Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I had a very nice and relaxed experience. Darryl Burnley was very nice to do business with. Everything was smooth. John McCaughan was great on the financing part.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Marcus Jones was the most courteous professional salesman. Five Star Dodge, Jeep is the best dealership around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Carlos Nelson was great to deal with for my 3rd purchase. GM, Brandon Hardison was as well. These guys have treated me like family from day 1 of meeting them!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Rondell Pearson at five star did his job and did great at it getting me into the 300 even on the test drive he made us feel more comfortable like it was already my car before I even bought it and help with some of the numbers there and we had good jokes at his desk as the process went on but thanks again for getting it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Tela was well knowledge on her sale of my Jeep Compass… And her customer service was wonderful she is an excellent saleswoman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Darryl Burnley handled my company’s purchase of a Ram 2500 with the upmost professionalism. The purchase of our 7th fleet vehicle was by far the easiest, most efficient and enjoyable experience to date. Darryl and the entire staff at Five Star have earned the business of Roof Services LLC moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Q is the greatest! He is passionate about his job and will have you finding in what you want for a reasonable rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

I should of went to Q first he gave me a good interest rate love my purchase thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great experience, Don got me right! Did whatever he could to get me in the car I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Sales and purchase thru Five Star deserves 12 Stars. It started with Darrell, this is our 2nd car purchase under the guidance of Darrell and it was even better than the last one. We thought we hit a bump in the road but Brandon the sales manager stepped in and with out hesitation brought a new deal to the table that was far superior to the first one. And to make everything complete Alli was our financial advisor and closer and she di an amazing job and was a pleasure to work with… thank you Five Star team you did a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I had gone to another car dealership earlier in the day. I was underwhelmed to say the least. The staff weren’t friendly and the salesperson tried to “double talk” and work a deal the moment I stepped onto the lot. He then went on to show me a wreck car with promises he could get it repaired AFTER I purchased said car. I immediately called Five Star CDJR. And a sweet voice belonging to Brittany answered rge phone. Brittany listened to me. She allowed me to tell her what I was looking for and she told me to come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Awesome . Everything wS Greta and to the point. Didn't have NY problems. Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Gladiator Altitude and I’ve never felt more secure and happier, They made it stress free as well and explained everything amazingly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2022

Sales Expert Darryl and Business Manager Alberta made my buying experience extremely simple and easy. They assisted me in the purchase of my 2022 Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4XE. They were both super informative, charismatic, honest, and efficient every step of the way. I’d also like to commend Mechanical Engineer Ramicheal Anthony for always ensuring the proper maintenance and mechanical endeavors of my Dodge Challenger. Five Star is thee best dealerships in town, thanks to the aforementioned team members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Very nice and very welcoming! All smiles and a great atmosphere! Would highly recommend there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Brett and everyone else was very helpful and most importantly I got what I wanted 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Sales manager Brett Harkins and Sales Advisor Tevin Carter were amazing! Made our experience 100% easy and felt like they understood my plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Stopped by on a whim while on vacation & left with a 2022 Ram. Darryl was amazing, courteous & efficient. Start to finish, we were done with everything in just a few hours & back to our vacationing. Was a great experience & would shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Bought a 2022 from Marcus Jones at Five star dodge and had a great experience. . Marcus Jones made the whole process much more enjoyable with his knowledge and help. Once again thank you Marcus Jones and Five star Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My experience with this dealership was great very nice I would like to recommend their kindliness and very helpful to me by purchasing my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The dealership is very professional and clean. They make sure you feel comfortable and knowledgeable about everything they’re discussing with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Sales Person was amazing. Second car I bought from him. Carlos Nelson is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

We bought a some trucks and Marcus Jones made it so easy and stress free! Marcus Jones will be our go to person from now on and will be recommending him to friends/family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Marcus Jones was amazing. It was the easiest process to buy a car. He made it stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

My husband and I have purchased many vehicles over the years. The entire process this week of buying our new 2022 Dodge Challenger was the best and smoothest car purchase ever for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

Don Johnson was excellent. Super friendly and fun to talk to. Quick, easy & just what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

One of my best experience in a long time with buying a truck. Great Job Marcus Jones

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Great customer service provided on both my purchases. Professional, amazing and courteous staff. Thank you 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

They were extremely nice and very helpful I completed my purchase in a minimum time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

Purchased a 2020 expedition for my wife with the help of Marcus . Big shout out to him! Definitely recommend not only Marcus but the dealership itself ! Super easy and smooth process !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

My experience was awesome! Very good dealership! They were very nice and organized. I would recommend it to anyone..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Extremely easy to deal with. Don Johnson was helpful from my first ‘looking’ visit until I completed my purchase. He came in twice on his off days to help. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

very easy to deal with and they sent someone to get me when my GMC truck arrived. my trucks owners manual was missing from the truck and they ordered one for me, no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Very easy to deal with and they sent someone to get me to come get new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Sales rep Carlos was professional and courteous. Mgmt was cordial to arriving at an agreeable transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

I came in nervous and left like i was part of a family Marcus Jones and Jimmy was amazing made me feel comfortable shared a few laughter and never felt pressure they took their time answer every question that was asked. Definitely will be my go to place for any of my vehicle needs. Definitely will recommend. I got me Ram Big Horn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

My wife and I purchased (2) new Vehicles within the last three weeks. Our experience at Five Star Chrysler Dodge in Warner Robins was phenomenal! We were treated with the utmost respect, appreciation and gratitude. Management and Staff personnel were extremely professional, competent and very skillful with their duties and responsibilities. My wife and I are proud and delighted to say we are owners of two new vehicles which we purchased from an outstanding and stupendous car dealership. Without a doubt, I would definitely and positively recommend to anyone who is interested in purchasing a “new or used” vehicle to reach ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Contacted 5 star on Saturday morning and talked about a truck I had seen on their web site. I told them we would be there around 1:30. Got there truck was out front, Angelo gave us the keys for a test drive, two and one half hours I was driving my new truck home. Would recommend to a friend. Thanks 5 star

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Excellent Service and Friendly Staff, quick help finding what we wanted and getting us into the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Excellent customer service by Angelo. No pressure and upfront pricing. Good compromise on price and courtesy throughout the purchase and also thereafter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Emailed about a vehicle on a Sunday afternoon and was contacted by a salesman “Marcus” which called me back even tho the Dealership closed. He was very professional and a pleasure doing business with. I would recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Outstanding customer service interaction with service personnel. Arrived a little early, however, I was still warmly greeted by service representative and my vehicle was immediately attended to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very friendly. Straight to the point with handling business while still giving u the best car to match your buying power . Smooth transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

All was great. I got an oil and filter change and it was done in a timely manner. Philip took great care to keep me posted. This was my first visit to this location and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great service and communication with the staff. Reasonable prices and ensured confidence in there work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Carlos was very knowledgeable and really helped me get the car I wanted. He was very kind and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great service once again! Thanks again to my salesperson Darryl Burnley! He helped me trade for the car and terms I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service. Rodney Noel took care of all my needs and services. He is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

This dealership is very professional and courteous and really cares about its customer's needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2021

This is the second time I’ve bought a vehicle from Five Star Chrysler Dodge in Warner Robins. I had a great experience. Darry Burnley was the sales man and helped me find the truck I wanted. I love my new truck and plan to keep it a while, but if we get another car we will be going back to Five Star.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Marcus went above and beyond to ensure that I received the truck I was looking for. Thank you sir.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Personal attention and responsive Commucation was very good. I made an appointment for service and they were on it as soon as my scheduled time was made and efficiently completed my service in reasonable time. Lobby lounge for waiting was sufficient and clean with refreshments available. Will certainly return for more service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly and helpful. Willing to listen to what the customer wants and needs. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Excellent customer service friendly very knowledgeable Don Johnson made the process very easy. He was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He took time to show us all of the features

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Fast and professional service. The part was ordered on the first day and the car was fixed on the 2nd day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Very professional and excellent service! The young lady that helped me was very courteous and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Friendly and efficient representative….took care of the problem right away. She arranged a time for my car to be looked at and called me after the service was complete.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2021

Quinton was awesome, a pleasure to work with and helped me get into a great car. Thanks to everyone at the dealership for the wonderful experience!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2021

Josean was amazing. The ants were not lol had to get out of there once there was an ant on me and found 2 on my book. I’d definitely drive the hour ride again and come back to Josean for future purchases

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

I drove over 4 hrs to deal with Warner Robin's five star CDJR. Best deal on my trade, no haggling back and forth. Made the deal over the phone. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Yes!!! Carlos is the best salesman ever. Five Star treatment from the Fivestar dealership. I will recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICEFROM MATTHEW. THE SERVICE DEPARATMENT DID A GREAT JOB AND IT WAS ACCOMPLISHED IN A TIMELY MANNER. I WAS INFORMED OF ALL NECESSARY REPAIRS NEEDED.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I have been asatisfied customer of this dealership for over 25 years. They have always given me the highest quality of service and accommodating advice. They have sold me two new cars over the years, I would recommend them highly to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Brandon Mullis was my service rep and kept me informed every step of the way, from my initial problem and inspection to getting the job done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Service for oil change & tire rotation was scheduled and completed very quickly. It was finished within an hour and ready to pickup! The dealership texted us to let us know it was ready to pick up and that made it less worrisome as well. Overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

This was the best car buying experience I've ever had . The staff was very helpful in explaining everything to me. And it happened pretty fast!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

It was good I enjoyed it Jordan did a great job the car drives amazing really good really good the best car I’ve ever driven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Saw a vehicle advertised on Facebook and sent in a request for more information. Received a response within minutes and another from the salesperson minutes later. Salesperson then sent me a video soon after. Traveled 2 hours to the dealership and met salesperson who was very professional and friendly. Next thing I knew I had purchased the vehicle. Love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

I would rate them very high they are fast efficient and very professional their prices are reasonable and fair won’t Hesitate to take my car back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I highly recommend Angelo Derosa! We tried other dealerships but none were as patient or worked for us like this man. He is friendly, fair, stayed on top of everything and made the process so much easier! Go see Angelo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Everyone was nice,great customer service. The service department was very had nice people, everyone greeted the customers and were pleasant. I will be taking my Jeep back here for maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

The oil change price was reasonable. The tire rotation price was excessive. I will get tire rotation elsewhere. The service representative was nice and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Went into the Dealership expected to be told I would have to come back right away communication was on point excellent customer service was scheduled for next morning also part was in stock Im in disbelief Ive had so many bad experiences just didn't think I would be serviced in a timely manner thank you so much Five Star Chrysler Jeep Wrangler & Anthony Two Thumbs ☝ Up #100% For A Job Well done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

I only deal with Tee and Phillip in the service department . They shoot you straight . They really help me Now the managers will pull your leg but them 2 will fight for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Jeremy Koone he was very professional. He worked with me a help me work out all my needs . It was a Good Experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I have only used the service center and so far my experience was great. I only needed an oil change however, everything was completed professionally. Great customer service and service was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2021

Great service, very timely. Took vehicle in for recall. Inspection was completed, part replaced in no time at all. Great customer service. Recommended maintenance inspection was completed as well. Thanks guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Excellent service.In an out.I appreciate your service Rod Kendrick one of the best sales men there.Looking forward to coming back in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

They fixed the problem promptly.good service also bought car from this dealer and received a good price. Will use again and consider them a good dealer

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Sales person was courteous and friendly. Help tremendously with procedure of buying a car , that I was looking for! Was attentive and very professional about his work!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great place to shop for a vehicle! Didn’t have to go thru this “let me just let you talk to my manager” like you do at other places. Enjoyed the experience and a beautiful city.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2021

Got me in and out in a very reasonable time. I had to wait, so they made sure I was comfortable and had everything I needed. The work done to my truck was more than satisfactory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle to see Quentin Lyons at Five Star Chrysler Dodge Jeep in Warner Robins, Ga. Excellent customer service !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Excellent Service, the technician was polite and courteous I had to be worked in , they were overbooked and short staffed, the situation was explained to me as if there would be a long wait time. On the contrary, my car was ready within the hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Rodney had excellent service. Definitely will recommend others to ask for him when using the dealership. The other staff members were amazing as well! Enjoyed my time in the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

My advisor Bryan was extremely helpful. His quotation was genuine. I will recommend this dealership to my family and friends. I am very satisfied and happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Bob King was great and he took really good care to make sure that I got the vehicle that I wanted. Excellent customer service and the wait was not long at all. Everyone was attentive and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This dealership is most definitely a good place to purchase a vehicle. The prices are right compared to other dealership's. I did have one hiccup with finance manager. Other than that it was great. My salesman Marcus was kind and courteous. Not pushy at all. Brandon the general manager was great as well. He stepped in and took care of my finance hiccup. I will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2021

Our experience was awesome, the salesmen were very helpful, nice and professional. I purchased a 2021 Jeep, exactly what I went for... great business establishment

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Well experience salesperson and knowledgeable, good and professional, definitely will recommend to my family and friends,detail worker nice and willing to do what it takes to please the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I very pleased with the service. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I did not have to wait long. Everything was explained in detail and I will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Professionals, friendly, on top of everything . Best service I’ve ever received from any shop dealer or otherwise. I was impressed that the actual service tech that was going to do the work came out to get the car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Don was fantastic to work with. Very knowledgeable and friendly! I never felt pressured to buy anything. The finance manager Jimmy was also very helpful and not pushy. Will definitely buy from them again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Josean was awesome and really knew his info about the differences between Ram trucks... and what the features were for the different levels of Big Horns, Laramies, and Limiteds were. Easiest and best vehicle buying experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

Very great experience ever buying a vehicle Tevin Carter was greT to work with he listed very nice young man. I will tell my friends

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

Bob King is the guy! Probably the easiest new car purchase I have ever had. Very smooth process. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Outstanding service Would recommend Five Star service to all my friends. Looking forward to my next visit. Service folks always keep me informed on the progress of the service

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Ali and Quentin are very friendly and courteous and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this dealership because of their straight-forward business, no issues at all. My son loves his new challenger

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2021

I had a very positive experience. Tee was very friendly and helpful. I travel a lot so I have used other Dodge dealer service departments this was my best experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

the service department was great. they was willing to help me out with the price, because the warranty people would not pay for the work

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review